Posted in Uncategorized

Adorable’s – Jayne Nestorenko’s new launch

Oh my word peeps, you just have to see this!

I am so excited to let you know that, Jayne Nestorenko is launching her new Christmas stamp range as a pick of the week on Create and Craft on Friday 10th September! It’s a CD and 6 stamps, with the theme Adorables! and they are adorable, our blog DT have loved every minute of playing with these stamps.

We are allowed to show you a sneak peek of a card every day up to the launch starting Monday 6th, I know its Sunday 5th, but it is 10.30 and I’m off to bed and I wont get time in the morning, and I want you to see them…. so i’ve broken the rules, a little! ……

The Crafters Companion News Views and Inspiration Blog will have different sneak peak everyday too, from the blog dt, we are spoiling you! and if you leave a comment on each of the sneak peeks, on the Crafters Companion Blog, 10 lucky people will be chosen at random to win a £30 goody bag of stamps (from one of Jayne’s other range’s).

So what are you waiting for, head over there tomorrow and leave a comment to be in with a chance of winning.

Card made 8″ x 8″ square with papers printed from the co-ordinating CD, the “sharing” girls are coloured with copics and a chocolate box bow compelte’s the look, the corners, staircase and parcels are also from the stamp plate.

I am also getting into the hang of this blog candy malarky, so if you leave a comment on here too, I will choose 1 lucky winner from all of the comments, at mindnight on Sunday 16th September to win a crafters companion adhesive pack, Collall glue gel, photoglue, stick and spray, stay and away. Hows that 🙂

Hope you love this as much as we all do, and don’t forget to pop back every day, here and the rest of the blog dt (their details can be found on the Crafters COmpanion News Views and Inspiration Blog…….

L x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

22 thoughts on “Adorable’s – Jayne Nestorenko’s new launch

  1. Well they’re definitely well named, they are absolutely adorable, can’t wait to see more of the images, got the credit card all limbered up ready for the launch. Would love to win your Blog Candy.

  2. Oh goody goody! I can’t wait for friday…I NEED these they look so adorable. I have all Jayne’s patchwork polly range, I use them to decorate Arty Farty cots for new mum’s….these new stamps will be so beautiful to use too 🙂
    *hugs* Heather x

  3. Oh Leann this is adorable!! Love the bright colours you have used and what a class stairway!! Still enjoying my SWALK stamps but you can always find room for more sweetness lol.
    Pinky

  4. Fab card Leann looking forward to the launch on friday loving the images another success for Jayne & CC thanks for the chance to win some candy can never have too much sticky.
    Anne xx

  5. Hi again Leann, just popped over to see the sneaky peek, it’s absolutely wonderful and that ribbon and how you’ve made that beautiful bow! Hopefully will be able to keep up with all the dt’s super talent during the week. Ruby x

  6. Hi Leann, this image is so gorgeous and youve coloured so beautifully. Its a real classic scene and its stunning. With love and hugs Shirleyxxxxx

  7. These are super cards and designs
    and I so love the colours you have used.
    You must have had great fun with these.

  8. I am so glad I stumbled on your blog.I can`t wait for updates.I will be so glad when its Friday !!Your sample is gorgeous .
    Victoria X

  9. What a beautiful card, The stamp is amzing as well as the gorgeous colours. I can’t wait to see more sneaky peaks. Thanks for the chance of winning your blog candy. Bless you. Am an avid follower and a big fan. Keep up the good work. Love Debs x

Leave a Reply

