Posted in Uncategorized

Trendy Blog Award

Thank you so much to HEIKE for giving me this lovely blog award. The rules are you have to explain why you started your blog and then pass it on to ten other trendy blogs you love so……. why did I start my blog?
I wanted to share with like minded crafters and keep a little diary of my creations….

Here are my 10 special Blog’s:
Claire
Jacqui
Bev
Wendy
Pat
Carmi
Carol
Lou
Lisa
Debbie

Lx

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

7 thoughts on “Trendy Blog Award

Leave a Reply

