Posted in Uncategorized

Little Princess – and some good news

Ok – I belive I have an addiction, and that addiction is colouring in SWALK images and making cards from them, I really and truly cannot seem to stop myself at the moment. I’ve made this one tonight as my DT card for the Crafters Companion Challenge Blog, so you are all getting a sneaky peek at it ๐Ÿ™‚ …… the prize for September is definitely worth having, nudge nudge, wink wink, especially seen as we have started providing a new service on the website.

For this Card I have used polka dot paper printed from the CD and layered onto lemon base card with pink glitter card, very fitting for a princess don’t you think?, a border of the same layers in the centre wrapped with polka dot ribbon, and the image cut and layered with nesties, seriously what did we ever do before the invention of nestabilities? image coloured with copics and a little highlight of cosmic shimmer glitter on the want and tiara. Fnished with some flat back pearls and three little flowers.

Little Princess

BRILLIANT NEWS
We have now got the facility for you to be able to pre-order all the New Seasons Nestabilities, including the ones to work with the new Spellbinder Grand Calibur Cut and Emboss Machine. I for one have certainly taken advantage of this, as you know I like to have new products as soon as they arrive ๐Ÿ™‚ its part of my craft obsession Iโ€™m afraid. But seriously, I watched this new machine and the large nesties demoed in chicago in July and I was blow away, there going to be so popular they’ll be flying off the shelves…….more details on the website and the blog

Night night sleep tight

Lx

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

3 thoughts on “Little Princess – and some good news

  1. Well done Leann—another great card.
    Hope to see even more from your “addiction” to these SWALK stamps.

Leave a Reply

