Posted in Uncategorized

My Tummy Tickles ………….

………………….thinking of you.

I did say it was going to be a bit of a blogathon/craftathon today :). This is another one of my favourite images from the SWALK range, there are just so many occasions this stamp could be used for. The papers are again from the coordinating SWALK CD, which keeps getting used and used and used there are so may gorgeous papers on there, which will go with literally anything you have at home, the plaids are my FAVORITE, and absolutely stunning.

Ive kept it simple with some plain matting and layering, making the mist of the colour combination, a martha stewart border wrapped in polka organza ribbon and a marianne creatable butterfly finish off the simple style.

Hope you like……

Enjoy the rest of your Sunday

Lx

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

4 thoughts on “My Tummy Tickles ………….

  1. Another gorgeous swalk! I am loving that cd too, useful for so many occasions! Love the plaid on this one, so beautifully coloured too.
    Pinky

  2. WOW Leann – another amazing card hun!! I do love what you’re doing with the SWALK images. Get to play with mine at Christmas, so I’m worse than the kidletts right now, because I’m already counting down the weeks! haha.xx

Leave a Reply

