Posted in general, General Chit Chat and Ramblings

Blog Award

Have just been sorting through my comments and stuff that has happend since getting back from hols and to my huge and very pleasurable surprise I find I have received an award for my Blog, from Ginger Pie designs, I am soooooo chuffed. It also means I can pass it on to 7 of my favourite blogs too, so pop along and see what these awe inspiring bloggers get up to…….

One Lovely Blog Award

Jacqui D (Cats Whisters)
Bev (all the things I Love)
Sheena Douglass
Leonie Pujol
Wendy (Anntaurus)
Edna’s Place
Lisa (Crafty Moments)

L x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

4 thoughts on “Blog Award

  1. Thanks heaps for passing the award on hun, you’ve been busy today too I see, loads of fab cards!! I had a craftathon too and managed to get masses done woohoo.

    Enjoy the rest of your weekend x

  2. Hi Sweetie congrats on receiving the award and thanks for passing it on to me, I love the cards you have made today each one is just stunning, I also made a SWALK card today, like you once we have finished the release cards it is hard to get back to them but I really enjoyed making this one. Hope you are having a Great Bank Holiday dear, thanks for a great couple of days
    Hugs
    Jac xxxx

Leave a Reply

