Posted in General Chit Chat and Ramblings

OMG……. Tim Holtz

Evening all,

Well I am back with a vengeance from CHA, I am really sorry I did not get to post between getting back from CHA and going on holiday, as I had to shoot off to IW to do a show, and then straight on the road when I got home. The Site we went to in Cornwall had terrible internet connection so I could not even post while I was there!.

But I am here now and with a REAL treat, well it was for me ๐Ÿ™‚ a real live in the flesh photo or Mr Holtz in action and also the result of his endeavours which was a tag for me ๐Ÿ™‚

Managed to see a whole demonstration by Tim at the Trade show, and wow is that man inspiring, and an absolutely wicked sense of humour, so here we go a lovely pic for you to have a *drewl* over…… and also a pic of the tag he made for me, which is what he is doing in the pic, as you can imagine, it’s going to be treasured…..

See you all soon

L x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

2 thoughts on “OMG……. Tim Holtz

  1. Pleased to hear that you had a lovely time in America and met Tim and have your treasure from him.

    I saw him may years ago at the NEC

    Hope you have recived the envelope that I sent last Friday marked for your personal attention at CC.

Leave a Reply

