Posted in general, General Cards, General Chit Chat and Ramblings

DCWV Thank you’s

Hi all

I have been a very shabby (again) poster, I really must get better at this, maybe if I put a reminder in my diary and promise to do just one a week ………

Anyway, a while ago I made some thank you cards with DCWV La Creme, which I bought in California in January. I am just loving this range and fingers crossed it will be available to you all soon 🙂 its so elegant and just effortlessly stylish. All I used to compliment it was some balck and cream card and some black ribbon! The shapes have been cut with the slice, noteworthy cartridge….

Thank you's for loved and missed work colleagues .............

Hope you like them (PS – SORRY about the absolutely terrible photo, the recipients were coming for a meal and I had not photgraphed the cards, so with 3 minutes to spare I bunched them together and snapped a quick one 🙂 )

L x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

Leave a Reply

