Posted in Crafters Companion

Sneaky Peak —- Beatrix Potter ………………….

………….. I am sooooooo Excited.

Hi all

Well this is my first official new product launch since starting with Crafters Companion in January, and I am soooo excited. I’ve been working on this with Sara and the Team for some months, and so know exactly what you are going to be getting with this one, and you will not be dissappointed …. I PROMISE.

I am loving the new job, and especially loving the Buzz around the place, with an exciting launch so near… Sara and I will be setting off in the van (road-trip styleeee) with all the samples etc etc (wink wink) at about 2pm tomorrow, so we can get to the studio’s and set up nice and early. The DT have excelled themselves again, and we have some absolutely fantastic samples ready and waiting to show you. I am feeling a tad naughty and thought you might like to see what we have in store for you……. so here are a couple of my cards for you to have a peek at 🙂

Robin from BP range with nestie frame
My favourite simple but effective, from PR range
Iconic Peter and a nestie......
just hopping along ...............

Hope you like them, there just a little taster, the ones we have for tomorrow are sooooo much nicer than this 🙂

Give us a wave and drop us an email to let us know what you think, we’d love to hear from you 🙂

ta ta for now …………………… MWWWWAAAAHHHHHHH HAAAAA HAAAAAAA

L x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

6 thoughts on “Sneaky Peak —- Beatrix Potter ………………….

  1. Oh wow Leann they are gorgeous. Have a safe journey to Peterborough. I live at RAF Marham so if you want a coffee just stop off on the way I can’t wait for the show and the cd’s tomorrow. Jenny x

Leave a Reply

