Posted in General Chit Chat and Ramblings

EBAY marathon

Afternoon Crafters

I have had a marathon clean out of all my crafting stash and have started to list it all on Ebay, I need to make room for some new stuff 🙂 – But I also have my eye on a Pink Slice, which I absolutley NEEEEED (you know how it is!)

This is only half the stuff – I have about the same again to get through, but going for a cuppa and a little rest, then will get going again 🙂

Also its my 40th Birthday in January, and hopefully Ill raise enough cash for a pink slice and a posh weekend away for me and my hubby! we need it, and also I’ll be away for quite a bit at the end of January beginning of February and in the 21 years we have been together we have never been apart for more than a couple of days, so want to have a lovely weekend with him before I go 🙂

Happy Crafting

L x

Ps if your interested ……. there are some real bargains! HAVE A LOOK HERE

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

One thought on “EBAY marathon

  1. Leann, Am interested in cricut but no good on ebay or anything technical! The girls at Crafter’s have my details and could pass them on to you so we can talk.
    I was at Craftaganza you may remember, or indeed, you may not, considering the good time we all had. Look forward to hearing from you.

Leave a Reply

