Posted in Crafters Companion, General Chit Chat and Ramblings

New Moon Wooooooooo Hooooooooo

Morning all

I’m back from Craftaganza, which was very busy but great fun. Hello to all the lovely ladies.

I’m off to see New Moon this afternoon (the twilight sequel) and I can’t wait – I read all the books while on Holiday this year and I can honestly say that I have never enjoyed a written series so much.

So… me, Hubby and Son are off to F&B for dinner and then to the flicks, (where some Ben and Jerry’s will need to be consumed…..) taking my gorgeous sister with us too, HAPPY BIRTHDAY MARIELLE, 28 today 🙂

L x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

Leave a Reply

