Posted in Crafters Companion

First Cute 3d Model :)

Hi all

Had to share this with you as am over the moon with it, it’s my first 3d Builder Cute Georgian Door Model, using the wonderful Jayne Nestorenko’s Winter Tales Companions and the 3d model of the georgian door.

I will be using this as the workshop for the lovely ladies who are coming to the Craftaganza tomorrow, I’m really looking forward to it……..

What ever your doing today, hope its wonderful

L x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

One thought on “First Cute 3d Model :)

Leave a Reply

