Posted in General Chit Chat and Ramblings

Good Morning …… 14th November

Morning all, its very early here in windy wet Durham and I’m getting my final bits and bobs together for a demo day in Hartlepool 🙂

I’m looking forward to meeting all of the lovely ladies again, and hopefully providing some inspiration hints and tips..

Tonight I’m off for a meal with hubby at Zen a Thai restaurant, and I can’t wait, I have been so busy lately that we have been like ships in the night, so some quality time for us tonight – not bad after 20 years!

Enjoy your day whatever your doing….

L x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

3 thoughts on “Good Morning …… 14th November

  1. I attended the demonstration this morning (14th November Hartlepool) and as always thoroughly enjoyed the demonstration. I was actually really pleased that you concentrated on techniques and left inspired!
    Looking forward to future demonstrations.
    Good Luck with your career globetrotting for crafterscompanion!

  2. Hi Leann thanks for a great morning in Hartlepool demo was tops, straight home & ordered ultimate pro (once again) also the bag from C/C, still debating about the pencils, tried the glitter on acetate-lovely, also made the stand-up thingy card & added a photo of great grandaugter ( even hubby was impressed), hope to see you again soon in sunny (lol) Hartlepool. Luv Anne x ps also started the box. Thanks once again for a brill morning.

  3. hi leann just wanted to say thank you for a great day on saturday by far the best dem we have had to date hope to see you soon

    Diane

Leave a Reply

