Posted in general, General Chit Chat and Ramblings

Blooming take that

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO went to see take that on Saturday night and they were FANTASTIC…. but our seats were poop! so ive had to borrow these pics off a friend who was there (hope you dont mind Nikki!) who que’d from 11am in the morning to get a good position. However, I am much too old for that and wanted a seat, but the view from where we were was very obscured by the stadium roof! Their singing was amazing though – all live and sounded just as good as a recording, true professionals! I dont think Ill go to a standium again, but if they go to a smaller venue Ill pay 10 times the ticket price to see them, I managed to indulge my girlish fantasy that is Gary Barlow! SWOON – LOL

Leann x

PS – if your wondering about the funny costumes the whole concert was based around the “circus” theme šŸ™‚

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

5 thoughts on “Blooming take that

  1. Hi Leann My daughter was there on the saturday as well and she was in the seats and she said that she had a fantastic view
    and that is was a fantastic show i could hear them from where i live as i can see the stadium of light from my house and from what i heard they saounded great glad you had a lovely night

    love shirley from sunderland
    ps
    when will you be on creat and craft next so that i can set the video as i love to see you beautiful cards

  2. Hey, Leanne!!
    Just logged onto your blog to see what you’ve been up to! I’m truly jealous abouth the concert, I would have LOVED to go. I wasn’t a Take That fan the 1st time around, but I’m a bit in love with them now… don’t tell anyone!!
    Lou
    xxxx

Leave a Reply

