Posted in General Chit Chat and Ramblings

Another whirlwind weekend…..

Hi all,

Sorry ive not been around a lot – ive been prepping for a POTD show, I’m doing on Sunday on IW – BUT before I get there ive got so much more fun things coming too. Getting the train in the morning to London as its my SIL’s hen weekend, we are off to see Hairspray tomorrow night in London, then on Sunday a trip to covent garden and and then off to Peterborough for POTD launch on Sunday night…….. and shows all day Monday before heading home around 10pm (to treat myself ive booked a first class ticket home – no ive not come into money it was a really cheap advance fare only £35 – so travelling home in style – Ill need it as I wil be jiggered) then back to work on Tuesday morning……

off to finish packing so be good and Ill see you soon …….

Leann x

PS – Id really appreciate some moral support and a couple of emails on the show! LOL

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

6 thoughts on “Another whirlwind weekend…..

  1. Leann, just wanted to say that the two shows I watched were wonderful and you have easily settled behind the camera so-to-speak. You looked so at home. I was lucky enough to have a card read out in the first half hour of your show – as I’d seen your post on your blog saying could you have some moral support so I did just that. Hope the hen night went well and you had a safe luxurious journey back home in First Class!!!! Best wishes, Kym xxx

  2. Great shows and demos Leann you did really well and seemed to be enjoying it especially with Steph. Now take a rest before you get back in the swing of it. Just waiting for my POD to arrive. By the way I always travel on the train first class now as life is so much easier in there. Love and hugs Cynthia x

    1. eheheheheheheh O the life of the Jet set (I wish) – what a different world first class is! I could be addicted!

      L x

  3. Hi Leann just to say you did a fantastic job with the pick of the day and your cards were fantastic well done can’t wait to see you doing another on and see what you come up with as i got some great tips from what you did
    keep crafting
    from shirley from sunderland

    1. Hi Shirley

      I think I remember an email from you on the show? do I? Thank you so much for the support

      L x

  4. hi leanne aaahh bless you ive watched you on tv you are a natural well done , hope you are enjoying it , it certainly looks like you are , keep going girl brilliant and a fantastic product too
    carol x

Leave a Reply

