Posted in General Cards

Create-a-Scene………

…..also bought this Sheena Douglass theme plate at the NEC, and I love it…. Wrestled for a while trying to get a good impression, but think it was worth the wait!, not for the feint hearted, it takes a while to paint, but was very therapeutic… this is going to be for MIL on Mothers Day.  Background stamped and coloured with Lyra’s, front foreground stamped coloured and decoupaged over the background.  Simply matted onto some gold mirri and onto the base card, the main design is so detailed I did not think it needed anything else!………..  apologies for the photo quality, its late, my son is in bed and I am trying to keep the noise down! …………..

Create-a-Scene (my retirement home!)
Create-a-Scene (my retirement home!)
Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

4 thoughts on “Create-a-Scene………

Leave a Reply

