Posted in Blog Candy

Blog Candy – as promised (be nice its my first go!)

Hi all  as promised I’ve had a rootle and come up with a pile of stuff for you…..

blog-candy1

In this Blog Candy there is

1.  a medallion rubber stam
2. Glad we’re friends rubber stamp
3. dry embossing theme plate
4. Waterfall diecut sheets
5. Cute topper Sheeets
6. Baby Girl Topper Sheet and matching Card
7. baby Boy topper sheet and matching Card
8. 2 lace sheets
9. Fairy Topper Sheets
10. Self Adhesive Ribbon Sheet
11. to pack of canban cards and envelopes (pearlescant
12. Gingham diecut multi aperture cards

All you need to do to win the candy is to post a note about the candy on your blog and leave a link to your blog on mine, I will post the names of the winners on 24th February.

My niece will be picking the winner randomly (she’s only 7 so there will be no bias!)

Best of luck everyone

Leann x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

7 thoughts on “Blog Candy – as promised (be nice its my first go!)

  1. Oh dear….no blog so I wont be entering 😦 Good luck to all who do though! Lonnie, it’s fab candy too! It may be your first ever giveaway, but….wow…fantastic!

    Oh & btw…your blog is great, that’s why I visit, & will do more often as you are planning on adding more, lol! Very pleased to read that.

    Jackie xxx

Leave a Reply

