Posted in General Chit Chat and Ramblings

Life is so hectic ………..

Hi all

Ive been so shoddy in keeping my blog up to date and keeping in touch with all of yours – sorry. Life has been a hectic whirl since before xmas, i’ve had flu! and the D &V urrrggghhhhh, then just after Xmas, another horrible cold. I’m just starting to get myself back up to speed, so hopefully I’ll catch up on everything you have been up to ……..

Hope your all well

L x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

4 thoughts on “Life is so hectic ………..

  1. Leann, sorry to hear you’ve had the lurgies that seem to have gone around a lot of us. I’ve had mine for about five weeks now and they just won’t g. Nice to see you up and blogging again and look forward to seeing your creations in 2009. Kym xxx

Leave a Reply

