Posted in General Cards, General Chit Chat and Ramblings

Not Fussy or Cute!

Card for a good friend from her husband. She does not do Fussy or Cute! so went with Glenda’s Damask Delights 8 x 8 card with short fold front and panel on front, also included a panel on the back as you open it with the verse – hope she likes it (ive made a box to and wrapped it in tissue paper!

s7001294s7001293s7001292

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

5 thoughts on “Not Fussy or Cute!

  1. What a lovely card, Leann.
    As the brief was “Not Fussy or Cute!” I think this fits the bill perfectly.
    I have left an award for you on my blog
    Take care
    x

Leave a Reply

