Posted in Crafters Companion, General Cards

Shaving Foam and Glitter! (but not together)……

………………….Although I may have to give that a try, theres and idea!

Been beavering away and came up with the following two.

Tha Shaving Foam technique which I love cos its messy! using Alcohol inks (my finger ends are in a terrible state – layered on stardream and gold mirri….

shaving-foam-technique-7

s7001291s7001290

The glitter technique using glitter board and embellishments I have made all my self – Yep – I made the glitterboard! and I am really pleased with the result!

working-with-glitter-step-6

Thanks for stopping by and happy crafting all

L x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

2 thoughts on “Shaving Foam and Glitter! (but not together)……

  1. I just love the shaving foam technique Leann. I haven’t done it in a while so thanks for the reminder!
    Smashing glittering there too. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

