Posted in General Chit Chat and Ramblings

WOOOOOO Flaming HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

Hi all

I just had to tell you……. I am Sooooooooooooooooo excited………. I am doing a SOLO POTD on C&C and I can’t wait! It’s Michele’s dad’s birthday and she is taking him to the theatre, so guess who gets to stand in ……………. little old me …. what fun. Now obviously I can’t tell you what I am working with, but I can tell you that you will LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE it………. in my opinion its definitely the best thing since sliced bread, and definitely the best kit Ive worked with all year! …….

I’m like a kid in a sweet shop as I get very star struck and I’m wondering who I will get to meet in the green room this time, I’m hoping Joanna again, as she was really lovely and supportive of me the last time and gave great advice…. when I had the bone folding incident! …..

Ive been making myslef a list:
Hotel booked ? check
Train booked? check
Chocolates for the camera crew? check
Stottie and Pease Pudding for the floor manager? check
New clothes? check
Plenty of FABULOUS samples? Ooooooo better get cracking …….
Pinch myslef just to be sure its real? …………..OUCH

Now I am off to crack the whip so to speak, Michele is prepping for me LOL and I need to make sure she gets her finger out …….. Hahahahahahah

Lx

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

4 thoughts on “WOOOOOO Flaming HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

  1. Congratulations Leann. I’m so pleased for you and really enjoyed your demos on your last C&C show – you’re a natural. Looking forward to seeing you again for the POTD. Well done.
    Jenny

  2. Oh Wow! Leann, that will be great, loved your last appearance, you are such a natural. Will be watching out for you.
    congratulations and Good Luck

    Kate x

Leave a Reply

