Posted in General Chit Chat and Ramblings

Craft Room sorted!

Well finally I haew acheived the impossible ………. I have tiedied my craft room (aka spare room which desperately needs decorating!), no mean feat you might be thinking, but if I tell you you could not see 1inch of carpet bed desk or shelf prior to my day long sorting marathon, you might see why I felt proud enough to photo my results! …. I only wish I’d photographed the before shot! Ill do that next week as I am sure it wont last like this for long!

I really need to get a bit more sorted as none of my cupboard smatch and I could do with some shelves too above my desk I think… I would love to see some photo’s of your craty spaces, so come on pop a piccie on your blogs and post the link here, I need inspiring with you helpful hints…..

Now where the dickens did I put my DS tape!

L x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

Leave a Reply

