Posted in General Cards

It’s all about Purple!

I Just love Purple, and Lilac and all of the shades in-between, it’s my absolute favourite colour and I am drawn to it constantly, especially when my mojo goes for a wander and I’m lookingfor inspiration.  I spent a very happy hour making this card and miraculously my mojo has returned.  I love medallions and I never cease to be amazed at the stunning effect a glittered medallion makes and the Wow’s and gasps of appreciation they receive, I think this may be my new addiction (i.e I NEED all of the stamps) well that’s my excuse anyway!

Its all about Purple ................. and glitter
Its all about Purple ................. and glitter

Thanks for stopping by tonight

Leann x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

8 thoughts on “It’s all about Purple!

  1. Hi Leanne, your mojo certainly has returned!….your card is beautiful and I love the colours too. Well done.

    Sheila xx

Leave a Reply

