Posted in Crafters Companion, General Chit Chat and Ramblings

My personal favourite …… One too many sherries!

Hi all

It’s been such a hectic week, I feel I have neglected you all terribly… sorry.   I wish I could say that the business has been craft related, but sadly not, as my “real” job has been taking up my spare time…. but I think there is light at the end of the tunnel!

As promised I have re-created my favourite Christmas Cute Companion Card…  I forgot to photograph it before it went to be included in the show …..  with a slight change!  I’ve created it using a DL size this time, it was A5 the last time (for anyone who wants to see the original its on Sara’s site now Original Card about half way down on the right.  I think I prefer the A5 version as you can see more snowy Sky……

I just love these two little mice and I like to think that the little one staring up at the stars has had one to many sherries and has decided to just  take a little lie down and look at the stars while dreaming happy Christmas thoughts! (is it just my strange imagination)……

a (hic) white (hic) christmas (hic)
a (hic) white (hic) christmas (hic)

Ive updated the Photo as promised!. Thanks for stopping by tonight I’m going to have myself an indulgent weekend of craft to make up for all time Ive been busy with other things, so should have a few more for the blog then….. will do my best to catch up in the week sometime too….

Take care – Leann x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

3 thoughts on “My personal favourite …… One too many sherries!

Leave a Reply

