Posted in Crafters Companion, General Chit Chat and Ramblings

What a weekend…….

Well I can’t wait for the weekend…. really I can’t……. there are so many fab things to look forward to……

Sara (Crafters Companion) is launching the new Cute Companion CD, DVD and 6 stamp plates on Saturday and Sunday, I’ve been making samples for the DVD and the upcoming shows for weeks and I really can’t wait to see them on the big screen, there amazing, Jayne and Sara have really and truly excelled themselves in my opinion….  Ill post some images of the cards (and things) I made once the shows are over…… Probably on Monday night……. (but I forgot to photograph my advent calendar, hint hint…. so Ill just have to record that show :)…..

In fact, I’ll have to record all of the shows, as I am off to Scarborough tomorrow, to meet Michele (Marsden) we hare having a girly meal out and stay over in a hotel (I am sure there will be much vino (collapso (sassy! LOL))… and then we are off to Bridlington to run a workshop for the day and I CAN’T WAIT.    Have tried to train hubby in the use of SKY plus, there will be trouble and fireworks if he misses taping just one of Sara’s shows!  He will have to be banished to the shed for a whole week LOL.

OK, I’m off to watch the Tudors and drool over Jonathan Rhys Myers (I think I would make a very efficient Mrs Myers don’t know what hubby would say….. Oh well one can dream 🙂 )

Catch you all later

Leann x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

4 thoughts on “What a weekend…….

Leave a Reply

