Posted in Crafters Companion

Cute Companions

I consider myself to be very fortunate to be a member of the Design Team for Crafters Companion and I love working with all of their products, life would simply not be the same without my Ultimate Board……  and the Cute Companion’s range, what can I say, I love love love love them…….  Here are a few samples I produced for the launch show here

96 Years Young

Magic Slider (huge thanks to Rosietoes for the help and inspiration)

)
Magic Slider Thanks to Rosietoes for help 🙂

Lace Cushion Baby Card

Lace Chushion Baby Card
Lace Chushion Baby Card

Pearlescant baby

Pearlescant Baby Card
Pearlescant Baby Card

Busy 8th Birthday

Busy 8th Birthday

6th Birthday Butterflies

 Ribbon Weaving with Frame

Stitching Companion

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

6 thoughts on “Cute Companions

  1. Just love your cards…Oh how I wish the bank would allow me to spend spend spend, but I think I would be homeless if I did. So will just have to stay green with envy at you for being able to play with all these goodies. Maybe one day…
    Carole

Leave a Reply

